Unser Team

Unsere Ansprechpartner für alle Anliegen rund um Ihren BMW oder MINI

Joachim Stefer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 08093 9046-11
Email: joachim.stefer@maier-glonn.de

Jakob Stefer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 08093 9046-12
Email: jakob.stefer@maier-glonn.de

Gabi Schreiner
Service Assistentin

Tel: 08093 9046-0
Email: gabi.schreiner@maier-glonn.de

Bianca Schuhmayr
Service Assistentin

Tel: 08093 9046-0
Email: bianca.schuhmayr@maier-glonn.de

Mathias Kirchlechner
Service Berater

Tel: 08093 9046-21
Email: mathias.kirchlechner@maier-glonn.de

Hans Obermaier
Service Berater

Tel: 08093 9046-22
Email: hans.obermaier@maier-glonn.de

Martin Maierhofer
Werkstattmeister

Tel: 08093 9046-23
Email: martin.maierhofer@maier-glonn.de

Barbara Bürgmayr
Aftersales

Tel: 08093 9046-31
Email: info.online@maier-glonn.de

Dominik Englert
Teile & Zubehör

Tel: 08093 9046-32
Email: teilevertrieb@maier-glonn.de

Martina Kirmaier
Buchhaltung

Tel: 08093 9046-40
Email: martina.kirmaier@maier-glonn.de